My husband and I joined the gym yesterday and did the walkthrough and made appointments to get a regiment or "program" set up. Today we went in to do cardio aka I walked on the treadmill and he got waylaid and had his program set up. It seems I was suppose to as well but was upstairs on the treadmill and so will next week. Now for my rant.....why do people look at me funny in the gym. Is this the one place people should be supportive of my weight loss? GRR.
On my goal front I finished the gusset of my Mockery sock and carded the floss for Winter. I found the two I was missing in my daughter's stash (her please buy these for me for my project that I may get to in the next year or so stash). I did some stitching but not a lot on her but I finally managed to highlight all the areas from when I first started her. So woot she'll be getting some daily work.